Word Cloud Resume

I was perusing Oliver Blanchard’s “The Brand Builder” blog a little bit ago and came across a post that showed his blog as a word cloud. I’ve seen this done in the past, but what caught my eye was Oliver’s mention of David Bernardo’s Resume as a word cloud. I clicked. Yep, it was awesome, and expressed a resume in a truly unique way. 

So naturally, I felt obligated to enter mine and share it here. I was pleased to see that “community” ended up at the core of my word cloud.

picture-4

To create your own, visit Wordle and give it a shot.

2 comments so far

  1. […] Cloud Resume All props to Melissa (over at new2oldmedia.com) for blogging about this interesting way to showcase your […]

  2. chrisbrogan on

    Drop me an email to talk about community? blog at chrisbrogan dot com. Still interesting in that field?


Leave a Reply

